The Team

Meet our exceptionally talented team
of digital natives.

Chaitanya Hiremath

Chief Executive Officer

Dirk Peters

Chief Revenue Officer

Tyler Lindell

Chief Product Officer

Monette Stephens

Chief Strategy Officer

Nina Simosko

Chief Business Officer

Bedhan Ball

Chief Financial Officer

Shivani Tyagi

Machine Learning Engineer

Nitika Kamboj

Data Engineer

Samar Srivastava

Machine Learning Engineer

Zahid Alam

UI/UX Designer

Aastha Singh

Business Development Associate

Satwant Singh

Operations and Management